National Association of Watch and Collectors
HOME  /  Events / Calendar of Events / 400 day clocks special interest group
Next to Autumn Workshop  ›› 
400 day clocks special interest group
Meetings are open to all members interested in Torsion Pendulum Clocks
Schedule

  • Friday, 9th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 13th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 8th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 10th August, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 12th October, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 7th December, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 8th February, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 12th April, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 14th June, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 9th August, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 11th October, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
  • Friday, 13th December, 2019 
    -  
    until 10:30pm
    from 6:30pm
© 2011 NAWCC First Australian Chapter 72 inc - Sydney Clock Club. All rights reserved.