National Association of Watch and Collectors
HOME  /  Events / Calendar of Events / Clock Workshops
Next to Electrical Horolgy Group  ›› 
Clock Workshops
Run on Mondays and Tuesdays.
From beginners to experienced clock repairers, start or bring in a project for expert assistance.
Schedule

  • Monday, 30th October, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Monday, 6th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 7th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 13th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 14th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 20th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 21st November, 2017 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 27th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 28th November, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 4th December, 2017 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5th December, 2017 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 5th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 12th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 13th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 19th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Monday, 26th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 27th February, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 5th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 6th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 12th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 13th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 19th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 27th March, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 2nd April, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 9th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 16th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 17th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 23rd April, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 24th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 30th April, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 1st May, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 7th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 8th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 14th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 15th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 21st May, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Monday, 28th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 29th May, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 4th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 5th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 11th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 12th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 18th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 19th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 25th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 26th June, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 2nd July, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 9th July, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, 10th July, 2018 
    -  
    until 10:00pm
    from 7:00pm
  • Monday, 16th July, 2018 
    -  
    until 9:00pm
    from 3:00pm
includes/box_contact.php
© 2011 NAWCC First Australian Chapter 72 inc - Sydney Clock Club. All rights reserved.