National Association of Watch and Collectors
Welcome to First Australian Chapter 72 inc.

We actively work to help people learn the history of timepieces, care for,
repair, restore and facilitate the buying and selling of clocks and watches between members. 

Start Show
July 2018
Mon, 2nd July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 3rd July 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Fri, 6th July 2018
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Mon, 9th July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, 10th July 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Mon, 16th July 2018
3:00pm - 9:00pm
August 2018
Sun, 5th August 2018
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Fri, 10th August 2018
6:30pm - 10:30pm
Sun, 12th August 2018
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Various Activities
September 2018
Fri, 7th September 2018
6:30pm - 9:30pm

 
© 2011 NAWCC First Australian Chapter 72 inc - Sydney Clock Club. All rights reserved.